lyzz13's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rings I Run

I know originaly I said I only have one rule, but I lied. Here's my (short) list. It may seem like common sense (at least to me), but I'm still suprised over how many people lack it.

1. Put up the code. It's not hard.

2. Please, no locked diaries. What's the point of joining a diaryring if you're not going to let other people see it? Diaryrings are really just self promotion.

3. Say whatever the fuck you like. I won't discriminate. I may not like what you say, but hell, many people don't like my ideology either. We'll all just agree to disagree. Damn cliches...

OK, as I've added more rings, I'm gonna need to add a few rules...

fatchicks: You can't be under a size 12(US). No fair being a size six girl whining "I'm so fat!" And no I don't know the conversions to UK and other systems.

coffeepimp: You must work in a coffee shop, or have in the past... I may test you.

8:02 p.m. - May 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

thenewfolio
sarrowzend
weetabix
coffeebitch
oddgoogle
unclebob
skarekrow
lunasoul
pseudomuffin
onthebus
fucktitles
taintedviews
kitchenlogic
greschya
thisdarkgirl
halee
cowgirlkym
mymichele
mazokuheart
offence
peeperjen
allthatsleft
austinliz
genghis-jon
raevyncigany
epiphany