lyzz13's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ow, Ow, Ow, Fucking Ow, Ow.

Ow. Ow. Ow. Fucking Ow.

They lied. They told me it wouldn't hurt this much. Bastards. The vicadin wore off and I have half an hour before I can take more.

It hurts to swallow.

So I'm sitting here with a bag of frozen corn pressed to my cheek, and waiting to take drugs. 15 minutes to go.

Wow. It took me 15 minutes to write that. I'm typing with one hand, and Im a girl.

Arg. I'll go suffer now.

Ow.

10:03 p.m. - March 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

thenewfolio
sarrowzend
weetabix
coffeebitch
oddgoogle
unclebob
skarekrow
lunasoul
pseudomuffin
onthebus
fucktitles
taintedviews
kitchenlogic
greschya
thisdarkgirl
halee
cowgirlkym
mymichele
mazokuheart
offence
peeperjen
allthatsleft
austinliz
genghis-jon
raevyncigany
epiphany